ก่อนอื่นต้องบอกก่อนว่าสำหรับใครที่ยังไม่ได้ดู ‘ภาค1-2’ ก็สามารถดูภาคนี้ได้อย่างไม่ต้องคิดอะไรมากแต่เพื่อเป็นการเพิ่มอรรถรสในการดูมากขึ้นและเพื่อสนุกต่อการค้นหาสิ่งที่ยังคงค้างคาใจสำหรับภาคก่อนๆ การหยิบ ‘ภาค1-2’ ชึ้นมาดูคงดีกว่าไม่ใช่น้อย สำหรับภาค 3 มีการเล่าเรื่องที่ค่อนข้างลื่นไหลและมีทักษะมากว่าภาคก่อนอยู่พอสมควรและการเล่นกับความรู้สึกของคนดูก็ทำได้ดีกว่าภาค 2 แต่อาจจะสู้ ภาค1 ไม่ได้ก็เท่านั้นเอง


    ภาคนี้เปิดเรื่องด้วยจุดเล็กๆน้อยๆที่เชื่อมกับ ‘ภาค2’ ในตอนต้นๆเรื่องที่ ‘ครอบครัวของคริสตี้’ กลับมาบ้านและพบว่าบ้านของตัวเองถูกทำลายซะยับเยิน ยกเว้นเพียงแต่ห้องของ ‘ฮันเตอร์’ และเมื่อได้ลงไปดูที่ห้องเก็บของก็พบว่า ‘ของบางอย่าง’ ที่ ‘เคธี่’ เคยฝากไว้นั้นหายไป !! และภาพก็ตัดมาที่วีดีโอวันเกิดของ ‘เคธี่’ และเรื่องราวก็เริ่มดำเนินขึ้นและเผยให้รู้ถึง ‘ความลับ’ บางอย่างที่เป็นสาเหตุให้เรื่องราวที่เกิดขึ้นใน ภาค1 และ 2 ค่อนข้างจะมีเหตุผลแต่ไม่ค่อยมีน้ำหนักเท่าไหร่นัก ซึ่งในจุดนี้จะไม่ขอเล่าสำหรับ ‘ความลับ’ ตรงนั้น อยากให้ได้ลองไปสัมผัสกับตาตัวเองดีดว่า ทั้งนี้อยากให้ดูใน ‘โรงภาพยนตร์’ มากกว่าการซื้อหรือเช่าแผ่นมาดู เพราะว่าอรรถรสที่ได้รับจะเต็มที่และขนหัวลุกไม่เบา !!


    สิ่งที่น่าชื่นชมของภาคนี้ นอกจากการเล่าเรื่องที่ลื่นไหลหรือจังหวะหลอกที่ทำได้เยี่ยมแล้ว ก็ยังมี ‘การแสดง’ของเด็กทั้ง 2 คนที่รับบทเป็น ‘เคธี่’ และ ‘คริสตี้’ ซึ่งทำหน้าที่ได้ดีจนน่าตกใจ สำหรับ ‘เคธี่’ แม้จะมีบทบาทหนักๆให้ได้เล่นอยู่ตลอด ทั้งการโดนจิกหัวขึ้นฟ้า , การถูกฉุดกระชากลากเข้าไปในห้องของโทบี้ (นามธรรมที่น่ากลัวและโหดเอาการ) และรวมถึงฉากเด็ดตอนใกล้จบเรื่อง แม้จะเป็น CG ถูกๆ แต่ก็ ‘ขนลุก’ ไม่เบา ส่วน ‘คริสตี้’ ตัวละครที่เป็นตัวแปรของภาคนี้และทุกภาคที่ผ่านมา บทบาทใสๆไร้เดียงสา แต่แฝงไปด้วยความไม่น่าไว้ใจต่างๆ การแสดงออกทางสีหน้าและสายตาที่ถือว่าทำได้ดีเกินเด็กทั่วไปจริงๆ ส่วนตัวละครอื่นๆทั้ง แม่ พ่อเลี้ยง (น่าจะใช่) คุณยาย เพื่อนร่วมชะตากรรม ต่างก็ทำหน้าที่ได้ดีไม่แพ้กัน
 
    ถ้าพูดโดยรวมของหนังผีทุนต่ำเรื่องนี้ที่มีมาแล้วด้วยกันถึง 3 ภาค นับว่าเป็นปรากฎการณ์และความสำเร็จที่คนทำหนังรุ่นหลังควรเอาเป็นเยี่ยงอย่าง การใช้ ‘ความแปลกใหม่’ ของการเล่าเรื่อง ถึงแม้ตัวบทอาจจะไม่ได้แปลกตาอะไรมาก แต่ถ้ามีลูกเล่นแพรวพราวและการวางองค์ประกอบของเรื่องที่ดี ก็เป็นเรื่องง่ายที่หนังเรื่องนั้นจะประสบความสำเร็จทั้งทางรายได้และคำวิจารณ์  หนังเรื่องนี้ไม่ใช่ ‘หนังที่ดี’ แต่เป็นหนังที่ ‘ตอบโจทย์’ ของคนดูได้อย่างเต็มที่ จากการที่ได้ถามความคิดเห็นของเพื่อนหลายคน ต่างก็มีความคิดเห็นที่แตกต่างกันออกไปสำหรับเรื่องนี้  มีชอบบ้าง มีไม่ชอบบ้าง เป็นเรื่องธรรมดา แต่ ‘หนังที่ดี’ ไม่จำเป็นต้องเป็นหนังที่ได้รับการการันตีรางวัลจากสถาบันต่างๆหรือได้รับการให้คะแนนจากคนนู้นคนนี้ แค่เป็นเพียง ‘หนังที่ชอบ’ สำหรับเราก็พอแล้ว จริงไหม ? 

GIVE "B+"

Comment

Comment:

Tweet

Greetings I am so delighted I found your website, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a tremendous post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the great job.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>nike nfl jerseys china</a>0t57z49a0
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>cheap nba jerseys from china</a>9a20t44i3
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap hockey jerseys</a> w980b

#66 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 14:09

Hello I am so delighted I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome work.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>jerseys from china</a>6h83z67o2
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>cheap nba jerseys from china</a>6k52y52r9
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap authentic jerseys</a> t784v

#65 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 13:38

Hi I am so grateful I found your web site, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Bing for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a incredible post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome job.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>cheap nike nfl jerseys china</a>5x70k36c5
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>cheap nba jerseys from china</a>1a07e38c9
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap chinese jerseys</a> s206i

#64 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 13:10

Hi there I am so grateful I found your blog, I really found you by error, while I was looking on Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a fantastic post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great job.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>nfl nike jerseys china</a>4a89q88k9
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>nba throwback jerseys</a>9h14n83s2
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap authentic jerseys</a> c227n

#63 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 12:41

Hi I am so delighted I found your blog, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the superb work.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>cheap nfl nike jerseys china</a>2o21l77k0
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>authentic nba jerseys</a>0n95y42h6
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap wholesale jerseys</a> z016e

#62 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 12:12

Howdy I am so grateful I found your web site, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Bing for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome job.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>cheap nike nfl jerseys china</a>5n99o62z3
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>throwback nba jerseys</a>9x32o77z3
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap wholesale jerseys</a> q468n

#61 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 11:44

Hey I am so delighted I found your blog, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Askjeeve for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a incredible post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent job.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>jerseys from china</a>4q27v62d6
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>authentic nba jerseys</a>4d12g36o7
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap authentic jerseys</a> s088h

#60 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 11:15

Greetings I am so thrilled I found your website, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent work.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>cheap nike nfl jerseys china</a>1c45v96o0
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>cheap nba jerseys from china</a>2i00m59y7
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap jerseys?wholesale</a> b843o

#59 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 10:46

Hi I am so grateful I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Digg for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a remarkable post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent work.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>nike nfl jerseys china</a>6m14d47x4
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>nba throwback jerseys</a>8j56n41l6
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap hockey jerseys</a> k119s

#58 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 10:18

Hey I am so grateful I found your blog page, I really found you by error, while I was looking on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a remarkable post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>cheap nfl jerseys china</a>2m05m63e8
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>authentic nba jerseys</a>0u97k13m1
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap authentic jerseys</a> a778x

#57 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 09:48

Hey there I am so excited I found your blog, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Bing for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a incredible post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great work.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>jerseys from china</a>0k30z82k6
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>authentic nba jerseys</a>8c50a21h4
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap authentic jerseys</a> g470e

#56 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 09:21

Hey there I am so grateful I found your site, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a tremendous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>cheap nfl jerseys china</a>3i89q91z5
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>nba jerseys for sale</a>2h41k25g0
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>Cheap football jerseys</a> o211y

#55 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 08:44

Hi I am so grateful I found your weblog, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Yahoo for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the excellent work.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>cheap nfl nike jerseys china</a>8t49f32q2
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>nba jerseys for sale</a>0n79q90g4
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap authentic jerseys</a> q383x

#54 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 08:07

Good day I am so happy I found your weblog, I really found you by error, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a tremendous post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome work.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>jerseys from china</a>4s97y74b2
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>cheap nba jerseys from china</a>5d32o93g6
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap jerseys?wholesale</a> a729s

#53 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 07:29

Hey there I am so delighted I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb work.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>cheap nfl jerseys china</a>8k95x66h0
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>authentic nba jerseys</a>0e15b60d1
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap wholesale jerseys</a> u012r

#52 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 06:52

Hey there I am so excited I found your weblog, I really found you by error, while I was browsing on Aol for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a incredible post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great work.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>cheap nike nfl jerseys china</a>1h87x26a1
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>nba throwback jerseys</a>8m71p34o5
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap wholesale jerseys</a> x370v

#51 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 06:17

Hi there I am so happy I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a marvelous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the excellent work.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>cheap nike nfl jerseys china</a>6x81w90b8
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>nba jerseys for sale</a>9w61f20v8
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap authentic jerseys</a> b215b

#50 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 05:41

Hello I am so thrilled I found your website, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Askjeeve for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a fantastic post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome job.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>cheap nfl nike jerseys china</a>2m66v22z0
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>cheap nba jerseys from china</a>5u67o05e6
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>Cheap football jerseys</a> f363j

#49 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 05:06

Howdy I am so grateful I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a remarkable post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great work.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>jerseys from china</a>0f99g60z5
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>authentic nba jerseys</a>0z16m96l4
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap wholesale jerseys</a> x094v

#48 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 04:34

Hi there I am so glad I found your blog, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Digg for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb job.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>cheap nfl jerseys china</a>5l91v68i5
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>nba throwback jerseys</a>2l02b41h7
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap wholesale jerseys</a> e356l

#47 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 04:00

Hi I am so excited I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Bing for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome job.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>nike nfl jerseys china</a>5k74e79p9
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>throwback basketball jerseys</a>6g07j81a6
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap jerseys?wholesale</a> m190i

#46 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 03:24

Hello I am so delighted I found your weblog, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a remarkable post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the superb work.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>nfl nike jerseys china</a>0x28n07e9
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>throwback basketball jerseys</a>6i15i54m4
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap chinese jerseys</a> m236k

#45 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 02:47

Greetings I am so happy I found your website, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Google for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome job.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>nfl nike jerseys china</a>9d81b05p9
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>nba throwback jerseys</a>9d72e67u2
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap jerseys china</a> n360z

#44 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 02:10

Good day I am so glad I found your blog, I really found you by error, while I was browsing on Aol for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome job.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>cheap nfl jerseys china</a>6p48m28w9
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>nba jerseys for sale</a>5e73i00j5
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap jerseys?wholesale</a> i546x

#43 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 01:33

Hello there I am so glad I found your web site, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a remarkable post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>jerseys from china</a>6k26y03v5
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>throwback basketball jerseys</a>6n42l59y0
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap authentic jerseys</a> n500b

#42 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 00:57

Hello I am so excited I found your blog, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome job.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>jerseys from china</a>4j91p31e6
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>throwback nba jerseys</a>9n24i27f2
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap chinese jerseys</a> y702n

#41 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-14 00:21

Hello there I am so grateful I found your blog, I really found you by error, while I was looking on Bing for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a remarkable post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great job.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>nfl nike jerseys china</a>3a15t62t9
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>throwback nba jerseys</a>5c32o59c3
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap authentic jerseys</a> z495e

#40 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-13 23:41

Good day I am so grateful I found your blog page, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Bing for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a tremendous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the excellent job.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>nfl nike jerseys china</a>6s74j69a6
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>nba throwback jerseys</a>9c01w71s4
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap wholesale jerseys</a> x190j

#39 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-13 23:00

Hello there I am so happy I found your web site, I really found you by error, while I was looking on Aol for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>cheap nfl jerseys china</a>4e86s90y0
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>authentic nba jerseys</a>7e54a00u3
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap wholesale jerseys</a> f826n

#38 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-13 22:25

Howdy I am so glad I found your web site, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>cheap nike nfl jerseys china</a>9d47e37b3
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>nba jerseys for sale</a>7w76k49j7
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap wholesale jerseys</a> z826n

#37 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-13 21:56

Hey I am so grateful I found your website, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Aol for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a fantastic post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome job.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>cheap nfl jerseys china</a>2c54o26s6
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>authentic nba jerseys</a>2m27t03a7
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>Cheap football jerseys</a> i579g

#36 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-13 21:28

Hey I am so grateful I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Google for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a remarkable post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the excellent job.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>cheap nfl jerseys china</a>4i18m33b3
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>throwback nba jerseys</a>7f98c81l6
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap hockey jerseys</a> u058h

#35 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-13 20:58

Hello I am so glad I found your web site, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Bing for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a marvelous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome work.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>jerseys from china</a>6e73m23l6
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>throwback nba jerseys</a>4n06s21j7
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap wholesale jerseys</a> c067y

#34 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-13 20:29

Hi there I am so happy I found your web site, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>cheap nfl nike jerseys china</a>9o40j91u3
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>cheap nba jerseys from china</a>9t12u17n6
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>Cheap football jerseys</a> a580q

#33 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-13 20:01

Hi I am so excited I found your website, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Aol for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a remarkable post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>cheap nfl jerseys china</a>2q03i50r3
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>throwback basketball jerseys</a>6p60r68j5
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>Cheap football jerseys</a> g415o

#32 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-13 19:32

Hey I am so glad I found your website, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Aol for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a fantastic post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome work.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>cheap nfl jerseys china</a>2u57x17z9
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>cheap nba jerseys from china</a>9g50p20v4
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap hockey jerseys</a> e512p

#31 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-13 19:03

Hello I am so happy I found your site, I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a fantastic post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great job.
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nfljerseysnike.php>cheap nfl jerseys china</a>0k43y75r3
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/nbathrowback.php>authentic nba jerseys</a>0o43p35k3
<a href=http://bellatboxford.com/wp-content/new/jerseysch.php>cheap jerseys?wholesale</a> h207j

#30 By (63.141.243.26|63.141.243.26) on 2014-04-13 17:54

like gucci gucci song lyrics [Review] Paranormal Activity 3 ???????????????????????????????????????! | Benjatim CL'z

#29 By gucci bags store (142.54.188.210) on 2013-10-30 15:14

led cap

#28 By led lights (192.187.109.90) on 2013-10-07 06:44

used gucci messenger bag sale [Review] Paranormal Activity 3 ???????????????????????????????????????! | Benjatim CL'z

#27 By gucci handbags clearance (192.187.109.90) on 2013-10-04 03:12

Good %anchor%. Match very fairly elegant.

#26 By ff14 power leveling (142.4.126.172) on 2013-09-25 23:02

unkzwpbgk
<a href="http://www.g6zs5q39381ocasw5g27760g7w5dkc0es.org/">ankzwpbgk</a>
nkzwpbgk http://www.g6zs5q39381ocasw5g27760g7w5dkc0es.org/

#25 By nkzwpbgk (120.71.229.25) on 2013-09-18 17:08

gucci mane C yeah (feat lil wayne & chris brown) lyrics [Review] Paranormal Activity 3 ???????????????????????????????????????! | Benjatim CL'z

#24 By gucci 223666 (91.207.7.35) on 2013-09-17 05:59

louis vuitton replica patina [Review] Paranormal Activity 3 ???????????????????????????????????????! | Benjatim CL'z

#23 By louis vuitton replica (74.91.24.98) on 2013-09-14 12:26

aaaaa replica louis vuitton handbags [Review] Paranormal Activity 3 ???????????????????????????????????????! | Benjatim CL'z

#22 By replica louis vuitton monogram vernis alma gm (74.91.24.98) on 2013-09-13 11:31

history of gucci handbag [Review] Paranormal Activity 3 ???????????????????????????????????????! | Benjatim CL'z

#21 By Gucci bags outlet (91.207.7.35) on 2013-09-08 07:01

how do you know if your gucci bag is real [Review] Paranormal Activity 3 ???????????????????????????????????????! | Benjatim CL'z

#20 By gucci bags (91.207.8.147) on 2013-09-07 22:39

men gucci accessories [Review] Paranormal Activity 3 ???????????????????????????????????????! | Benjatim CL'z

#19 By gucci Handbags (91.207.7.35) on 2013-09-07 03:05

louis vuitton yucatan replica [Review] Paranormal Activity 3 ???????????????????????????????????????! | Benjatim CL'z
louis vuitton replica,replica louis vuitton bags,replica louis vuitton handbags http://www.yelpofacal.com
louis vuitton used authentic bags %title%

#17 By louis vuitton outlet store online authentic (91.207.8.110) on 2013-09-03 04:39